Hotel - Restaurant

artemisia

Book 2022- Artemisia - STEF BRAVIN pool
Presentation Why choose this establishment?

In Bastelica, in the heart of Corsica, and at the foot of the mountains, the ARTEMISIA hotel offers a new address with a contemporary look. Surrounded by its green meadows, its forests of chestnut, oak, pine and beech trees, Bastelica, at more than 800m, is one of the highest villages in Corsica, in a magnificent setting.

For your seminars The advantages of business destinations

In response to the challenge posed by the force of nature and the authenticity of the characterful houses of Bastelica, the Artemisia Boutique-Hotel has opted for elegance and discretion, integrating simplicity and modernity, by installing its contemporary architecture in the heart of a green setting. Beautiful design pieces are combined with more classic ones, contrasted by contemporary fabric choices to create a universe that is as warm as it is unexpected.
The spectacle offered by the large glass surfaces and the white walls are the most characteristic elements of the 6 rooms and 2 suites which are oriented towards nature, the maquis, the village and the mountains. They combine a refined contemporary style with the strength of their panoramic view of the valley.
Breakfast, mainly composed of fresh, home-made products, can be enjoyed on the terrace or in the dining room, facing the sunrise and the mountains. To relax on site, a swimming pool, a fitness area and a sauna await you.

2022- Artemisia - STEF BRAVIN pool
  • Wifi
  • Campaign

Capabilities

8 Room(s)

Languages spoken

EnglishCorsicaSpanishFrenchItalian

Brands & Labels

Partner OT AjaccioSlow Tourism

Equipment

  • Bar
  • Air conditioning
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Wi-fi

Seminar facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Accepted group
  • Wifi

Book this establishment now!

See availability
Rates Home/Opening
Tripadvisor

Rates

Rates

  •   Min. rates Max. rates
  • Double room>

    Extra bed on request 45€, baby bed on request only in Seduzzione room.

  • Breakfast>

    Buffet breakfast 15€ per adult and 9€ for children under 8 years.

Means of payment

  • Bank card
  • Bank and postal cheques
  • Species

Home/Opening

Openings

  • Open

Tripadvisor

TripAdvisor
Hotel - Restaurant artemisia
Boccialacce
20119 BASTELICA
Instagram

Some ideasnearby

Hôtel - Restaurant

artemisia

Réserver 2022- Artemisia - piscine STEF BRAVIN
Présentation Pourquoi choisir cet établissement ?

A Bastelica au coeur de la Corse, et au pied des montagnes, l'hôtel ARTEMISIA propose une nouvelle adresse à l'allure contemporaine. Entouré de ses prés verdoyants, de ses forêts de châtaigniers, de chênes, pins et hêtres, Bastelica, à plus de 800m, est l'un des plus hauts villages de Corse, dans un site magnifique.

Pour vos séminaires Les atouts destinations affaires

Pour répondre au défi lancé par la force de la nature et l’authenticité des maisons de caractère de Bastelica, le Boutique-Hôtel Artemisia a opté pour l’élégance et la discrétion, intégrant simplicité et modernité, en installant son architecture contemporaine au cœur d’un écrin végétal. De belles pièces de design s’associent à d’autres, plus classiques, contrastées par des choix de tissus contemporains pour créer un univers aussi chaleureux qu’inattendu.
Le spectacle offert par les grandes surfaces vitrées et les murs blancs sont les éléments les plus caractéristiques des 6 chambres et 2 suites qui s’orientent vers la nature, le maquis, le village et la montagne. Elles allient un style contemporain épuré à la force de leur vue panoramique sur la vallée.
Le petit-déjeuner, essentiellement composé de produits frais et faits maison, se déguste en terrasse ou dans la salle, installé face au levant et aux montagnes. Pour se détendre sur place, un bassin de baignade, un espace fitness et un sauna vous attendent.

2022- Artemisia - piscine STEF BRAVIN
  • Wifi
  • Campagne

Capacités

8 Chambre(s)

Langues parlées

AnglaisCorseEspagnolFrançaisItalien

Marques & Labels

Partenaire OT AjaccioSlow Tourisme

Equipements

  • Bar
  • Climatisation
  • Jardin
  • Parking
  • Piscine
  • Restaurant
  • Wi-fi

Equipements séminaire

  • Climatisation
  • Groupe accepté
  • Wifi

Réserver cet établissement dès maintenant !

Voir les disponibilités
Tarifs Accueil/Ouverture
Tripadvisor

Tarifs

Tarifs

  •   Tarifs Min. Tarifs Max.
  • Chambre double>

    Lit supplémentaire sur demande 45€, lit bébé sur demande uniquement en chambre Seduzzione.

  • Petit-déjeuner>

    Petit-déjeuner buffet 15€ par adulte et 9€ pour les enfants de moins de 8 ans.

Moyens de paiement

  • Carte bancaire
  • Chèques bancaires et postaux
  • Espèces

Accueil/Ouverture

Ouvertures

  • Ouvert

Tripadvisor

TripAdvisor
Hôtel - Restaurant artemisia
Boccialacce
20119 BASTELICA
Instagram

Quelques idéesà proximité