Hotel - Restaurant

radisson blu resort and spa ajaccio bay

4 stars Book 2023 - Radisson - piscine vue nuit Facebook
Presentation Why choose this establishment?

Facing the beautiful Agosta Beach, the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay is ideally located to enjoy a unique moment of relaxation and a wonderful view of the Gulf of Ajaccio and Les Îles Sanguinaires. Only 19 kilometres from Ajaccio city centre, guests can enjoy pristine beaches and numerous leisure and sightseeing opportunities. With a spa, an outdoor swimming pool, a restaurant and high quality services, the hotel ensures an unforgettable experience.

For your seminars The advantages of business destinations

With flexible facilities and services specially designed for seminar guests, the hotel is the ideal place to host your meetings, conventions or incentives. At your disposal, a set of ten rooms with a total surface area of 480 m², all with natural light and some with a magnificent sea view. Four of them can be converted into a large plenary room for up to 250 people, while the other six can be arranged to accommodate 70 participants in two rooms. In terms of organisation, our dedicated coordinator will assist you in drawing up your schedule and ensuring the smooth running of your event. A secretarial service is available as well as partner rates for car rental, excursions and shuttle service.

2023 - Radisson - piscine vue nuit Facebook
  • Holiday vouchers accepted
  • PRM Home
  • Sea View
  • Wifi

Capabilities

46 Family room(s)
5 PMR room(s)
170 Classified room(s)
170 Room(s)

Languages spoken

GermanEnglishSpanishFrenchItalian

Brands & Labels

Green Key Partner OT AjaccioRispettu Slow Tourism

Channels

Radisson Blu

Equipment

  • PRM Home
  • Lift
  • Bar
  • Air conditioning
  • Safe
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • SPA
  • Sports hall
  • Sea View
  • Wi-fi

Seminar facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Projection screen
  • Sound equipment
  • Stage
  • Stage chairs
  • Accepted group
  • DVD player
  • Micro
  • HF microphone (wireless)
  • Computer
  • Paperboard
  • Park
  • Coach parking
  • Speaker's stand
  • Telephone in the room with direct access to the outside
  • Television
  • Cloakroom
  • Projector
  • Video conferencing
  • Wifi

Various

  • Animaux acceptés moins de 10kg

Book this establishment now!

See availability
Rates Home/Opening
Tripadvisor

Means of payment

  • Bank card
  • Bank and postal cheques
  • ANCV
  • Species
  • Luncheon vouchers

Home/Opening

Openings

Période du 01/04/2024 au 02/11/2024
  • Open
  • Reception open 7/7, 24 hours

Open 24 hours a day

Tripadvisor

TripAdvisor
To make you want to travel in the Ajaccio region!
Audrey

Among the assets of the city of Ajaccio are its beaches in the city centre and one of them even benefits from handicapped facilities. Discovering Ajaccio and its region in a wheelchair is possible! From the crossing to the accommodation, via the restaurant, discover my favourites...

I'm chatting

I am one of those people who believe that the discovery of a country or a region involves exploring its gastronomy. So I always go on trips with the idea of discovering new flavours. It is quite natural that I take you to discover a restaurant in Ajaccio! You will also find the hotel where I stayed...

Hotel - Restaurant radisson blu resort and spa ajaccio bay 4 stars
Agosta Beach
Porticcio
20166 PORTICCIO
Instagram

Some ideasnearby

Partenaire

Hôtel - Restaurant

radisson blu resort and spa ajaccio bay

4 étoiles Réserver 2018 - Radisson - coucher de soleil Radisson
Présentation Pourquoi choisir cet établissement ?

Face à la superbe plage d’Agosta, le Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay bénéficie d’une situation idéale pour vivre un moment de relaxation unique et profiter d’une merveilleuse vue sur le golfe d’Ajaccio et les îles sanguinaires. À seulement 19 kilomètres du centre-ville d'Ajaccio, les hôtes bénéficient de plages immaculées et de nombreuses possibilités de loisirs et visites de sites touristiques. Avec un spa, une piscine extérieure, un restaurant et des prestations de standing, l'hôtel vous assure l’expérience d’un séjour inoubliable.

Pour vos séminaires Les atouts destinations affaires

Avec des installations modulables et des services spécialement destinés à la clientèle séminaire, l'hôtel est le lieu idéal pour accueillir vos réunions, congrès ou "incentive". A votre disposition, un ensemble de dix salles d'une superficie totale de 480 m², toutes sont éclairées de lumière naturelle et certaines disposent d'une magnifique vue mer. Quatre d'entre elles se convertissent en une grande salle plénière pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 250 personnes tandis que les six autres s'agencent de façon à recevoir 70 participants en deux salles. En terme d'organisation, notre coordinateur dédié vous assistera dans l'élaboration de votre planning et assurera le bon déroulement de votre événement. Un service de secrétariat vous est proposé ainsi que des tarifs partenaires pour les locations de voiture, les excursions et le service de navettes.

2018 - Radisson - coucher de soleil Radisson
  • Chèques vacances acceptés
  • Accueil PMR
  • Vue sur Mer
  • Wifi

Capacités

46 Chambre(s) familiale(s)
5 Chambre(s) PMR
170 Chambre(s) classée(s)
170 Chambre(s)

Langues parlées

AllemandAnglaisEspagnolFrançaisItalien

Marques & Labels

Partenaire OT AjaccioRispettu

Chaînes

Radisson Blu

Equipements

  • Accueil PMR
  • Ascenseur
  • Bar
  • Climatisation
  • Coffre-fort
  • Jardin
  • Parking
  • Piscine
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • SPA
  • Salle de sport
  • Vue Mer
  • Wi-fi

Equipements séminaire

  • Climatisation
  • Ecran de projection
  • Equipement sonorisation
  • Estrade
  • Fauteuils de scène
  • Groupe accepté
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Micro
  • Micro HF (sans fil)
  • Ordinateur
  • Paperboard
  • Parc
  • Parking autocar
  • Pupitre orateur
  • Téléphone en salle avec accès direct sur l'extérieur
  • Vestiaire
  • Vidéoprojecteur
  • Visioconférence
  • Wifi

Divers

  • Animaux acceptés

Réserver cet établissement dès maintenant !

Voir les disponibilités
Tarifs Accueil/Ouverture
Tripadvisor

Moyens de paiement

  • Carte bancaire
  • Chèques bancaires et postaux
  • ANCV
  • Espèces
  • Ticket restaurant

Accueil/Ouverture

Ouvertures

Période du 01/04/2021 au 01/11/2021
  • Ouvert
  • Réception ouverte 7/7, 24/24 heures

Ouverture 24/24

Tripadvisor

TripAdvisor
Vous donner envie de voyager en Pays d'Ajaccio !
Audrey

Parmi les atouts de la ville d'Ajaccio, on compte ses plages en centre-ville et l'une d'elles bénéficie même d'équipements handi-aménagements. Découvrir Ajaccio et sa région en fauteuil c'est possible ! De la traversée à l'hébergement, en passant par la restauration, découvrez mes coups de coeur...

Je Papote

Je suis de celles qui pensent que la découverte d’un pays, d’une région passe par l’exploration de sa gastronomie. Je pars donc toujours en voyage avec l’idée de découvrir de nouvelles saveurs. C'est tout naturellement que je vous emmène découvrir un restaurant d'Ajaccio ! Vous retrouverez également l'hôtel dans lequel j'ai séjourné...

radisson blu resort and spa ajaccio bay
Agosta Plage
Porticcio
20166 PORTICCIO