Partner

Performance Hall

congress centre

2018- Palais des congrès- entrance NC
Presentation What to do in the Ajaccio region?

The Palais des Congrès opened its doors in the spring of 2003.
Its ideal geographical and environmental location in the heart of Ajaccio's city centre, on the marina and cruise port, in the immediate vicinity of numerous restaurants, shops and 3 and 4 star hotels and only 10 minutes from Napoleon Bonaparte international airport, gives this imposing architectural structure a number of assets that are particularly appreciated by event organisers.
With 9 committee rooms with variable and extensive capacities (up to 200 seats), a 434-seat auditorium, a 500-seat panoramic restaurant and a large multi-functional space of 1000m2, entirely modular, dedicated to conferences with up to 650 seats as well as to cultural or artistic events, the Ajaccio Convention Centre is both aesthetic and functional.
In order to best meet the requirements and ambitions of organisers and their participants, the palace team provides a systematic interface for each programming project, free of charge, to guarantee its clients the operational and qualitative feasibility of their events in Corsica, in accordance with the scope of their needs.

2018- Palais des congrès- entrance NC

Ideal

Alone
In couple
With family
In a group

Languages spoken

EnglishCorsicaFrenchItalian

Brands & labels

Partner OT Ajaccio

Equipment

  • Auditorium
  • Restaurant
  • Screening room
  • Equipped meeting room

Group

  • Accepted group

Home/Opening

Openings

Période du 01/01/2024 au 31/12/2024
  • Open
  • Monday to Friday 8am to 6pm continuously. Open in the evening and/or at weekends for events and performances.
Performance Hall congress centre
Quai l'Herminier
20000 AJACCIO

Some ideasnearby

Partenaire

Salle de Spectacle

palais des congrès

2018- Palais des congrès- entrée NC
Présentation Quoi faire en Pays d'Ajaccio ?

Le Palais des Congrès a ouvert ses portes au printemps 2003.
Son implantation géographique et environnementale, idéale, au cœur du centre ville d’Ajaccio, sur le port de plaisance et de croisières, à proximité immédiate de nombreux restaurants, commerces et hôtels 3 et 4 étoiles et à seulement 10 mn de l’aéroport international Napoléon Bonaparte confère à cette imposante structure architecturale des atouts particulièrement appréciés par les organisateurs d’événements.
Doté de 9 salles de commissions aux capacités variables et étendues (jusqu’à 200 places), d’un auditorium de 434 places, d’un restaurant panoramique de 500 places et d’un grand espace plurifonctionnel de 1000m2, entièrement modulable, dédié aussi bien aux congrès jusqu’à 650 places qu’aux activités événementielles culturelles ou artistiques, le palais des congrès d’Ajaccio est à la fois esthétique et fonctionnel.
Afin de répondre au mieux aux exigences et ambitions des organisateurs et de leurs participants, l’équipe du palais assure pour chaque projet de programmation, à titre gracieux, une interface systématique visant à garantir à ses clients la faisabilité opérationnelle et qualitative de leurs événements en Corse, conformément à l’étendue de leurs besoins.

2018- Palais des congrès- entrée NC

Idéal

Seul
En couple
En famille
En groupe

Langues parlées

AnglaisCorseFrançaisItalien

Marques & labels

Partenaire OT Ajaccio

Equipements

  • Auditorium
  • Restaurant
  • Salle de projection
  • Salle de réunion équipée

Groupe

  • Groupe accepté
Salle de Spectacle palais des congrès
Quai l'Herminier
20000 AJACCIO

Quelques idéesà proximité